People Moves

November 2019


Person New Role Company
James Geer Senior Associate Sackers
Jane Evans Associate Partner EY
Lewis Vanstone Deputy Portfolio Manager RPMI Railpen
Julian Allport Investment Manager RPMI Railpen
Alena  Antonava Investment Manager RPMI Railpen
Victoria Panormo Senior DC Investment Consultant Hymans Robertson
Steve Sands UK Financial Planning Leader Mercer
Richard Smith Proposition Lead Money and Pensions Service
Charles Ward Professional Trustee Dalriada Trustees
Michelle Cracknell Independent Non-Executive Director PensionBee
Omar Ghafur Investment Director Public Sector Social Impact Fund
James Lewis Head of Sales – OneDB Willis Towers Watson
Jeff Grills Head of Emerging Markets Debt Aegon Asset Management
Mark Fulwood UK Client adviser PGIM Fixed Income
Aman Mahal Credit Analyst PGIM Fixed Income
Terry Nguyen Credit Analyst PGIM Fixed Income
Gianluca Consoli High Yield Analyst PGIM Fixed Income
Angela Stafford Associate Sackers
Hamish De Run Head of Infrastructure Hermes Investment Management
Matt McLoughlin Senior Investment Manager Foresight Group
Ben Clissold Head of Fixed Income/Treasury Universities Superannuation Scheme
Tim Birkett Director Grant Thornton
Gavin Hutchinson Associate Director Grant Thornton
Andy Briggs Chief Executive (Effective from March 2020) Phoenix Group
Britt Hoffmann-Jones Head of Proposition Development PTL
Sue Hunter CFO The People’s Pension
Kevin White Co-head of Alternative Research and Strategy DWS Group
Simon Wallace Co-head of Alternative Research and Strategy DWS Group
Tim Green Partner CMS
Antonia Balaam Client Director for Workplace Business Aegon
Daniel Gara Director – Product Management Morningstar
Peter Savage CEO Grow Admin Co
Ruth Stringer Board member HUB24
Cara Brosnan Head of Sector Solutions State Street Corporation
Stuart Place Senior Institutional Client Manager Orbis
Greg Cooper Independent Non-Executive Director Colonial First State
Al Clark Head of Investments Niko Asset Management
Phil Stockwell CEO Local Government Super
Barbara Ward Independent Non-Executive Director Crestone
Simon Martin Independent Non-Executive Director SMSF
Alex Francois Business Development for Australia and New Zealand Munich Re
Michael Drew Chief Investment Officer and Director MGD
Adam Walk Director of Investment Advisory MGD
Jason Komadina Director (effective Jan 2020) MLC
Tracey McNaughton Chief Investment Officer Escala Partners
Kelly Power Board member ASFA
Richard Hedley Portfolio Manager Sunsuper
Craig Edwards Chief Executive Officer Axsesstoday
Rosanna Fornarino Chief Operating Officer ME Bank
 James Archer Business Development Manager Colchester Global Investors
Lorraine Robinson Executive Director Lonsec Research
Jasmin Argyrou Director and Portfolio Manager Credit Suisse
Maxim Tambling Head of Human Resources Vanguard
Louise Eyres Head of Marketing Vanguard
Michael Lovett Head of RIA (effective Jan 2020) Vanguard
Jane Betts Chief People Officer Findex
Amanda Chong Investment Manager Aberdeen Standard Investments
Louise Haslehurst Investment Director Quadrant Private Equity
Hamish De Run Head of Infrastructure Hermes GPE
Ric Gordon Head of Asset Management – Americas AMP Capital
Tine Cederholm Bemberg Head of Asset Management ATP
Matt Taylor CFO CA Ventures
Philip Sanford Head of HR CA Ventures
Dasha Smith Board member Cohen & Steers
Michael Brodtman UK Chairman CBRE
Meka Brunel Non-Executive Director Hammerson
Donna Springall Associate Asset Manager Hines
Sean Hughes Development Manager Hines
Matthew Leonard Analyst Hines
Nick Gaston Transactions Manager Centuria
Tony Seo Transactions Analyst Centuria
Paul Kennedy Head of Strategy and portfolio Manager JP Morgan Asset Management
Andrew Claerhout Partner Searchlight Capital Partners


For further information on how Moorlands Human Capital (a Hoffmann Reed partner) can assist you in finding the best talent contact our CEO Paul Battye on 0203 500 0352, or email