October 2019 People Moves

Person New Role Company
Antonia Balaam Client Director Aegon
Joseph Wood Associate Sackers
Caroline Marshall Associate Sackers
Nick McMenemy Consulting leader Mercer Marsh Benefits
Jo Austin Information Assurance Officer Clumber Consultancy
Sankar Mahalingham Director, UK Pensions Deloitte
Gavin Lewis Head of LGPS Blackrock
Vassos Vassou Board Director Dalriada Trustees
Chris Roberts Board Director Dalriada Trustees
Anna Darnley Trustee Smart Pension
Chantal Free Executive Officer Capita
Shirley Brown Operations Leader Hymans Robertson
Ashley Smith General Counsel Clara Pensions
Andrew Vaughan Senior Partner Barnett Waddingham
Jane Dunlop General Counsel B&CE
Carl Hitcham Principal Buck
Mark Alexander Principal and Senior Consulting Actuary Buck
Sarah Brown Principal and Senior Consulting Actuary Buck
Brian Fray Senior Consultant Buck
Roberta Burns Senior Consulting Actuary Buck
Emma Cipolla Associate Marketing Analyst ITM
Daniel Chen Associate Finance Analyst ITM
Rrory Tucker Associate Technical Research Analyst ITM
Moses Olorunsaiye Associate Data Analyst ITM
Jake Romay Associate Data Analyst ITM
Jim Button Associate Data Analyst ITM
Cameron Boychuck Associate Data Analyst ITM
Mevii Ali Associate Business Analyst ITM
Pia Kanzaria Associate Business Analyst ITM
Chris Joiner GM of Financial Planning HESTA
David Carter Group Chief Executive (from 2020) RACQ
Claire Keating Board member AustralianSuper
Fiona Boyd Director Powerwrap
Peter Lirantzis CEO (effective from February 2020) Thorn Group Limited
Quyen Woodrow Product Manager NGS
Steve Jarrott Portfolio Manager Warakirri Asset Management
Heather Gyton Carroll Head of Marketing Janus
Kyle Loades Independent Chair Local Government Super
Sandi Orleow Independent Director Local Government Super
Philip Dowman CFO Qualitas
Mark Todd Director of Fixed Income Sales Bank of China (Australia)
Jen Driscoll Director The Financial Services Council
Jon Sutton Deputy Chairman BNK Banking Corporation
Rade Musulin Head of Climate Risk Finity
Melinda He Manager, Liquid Assets NGS Super
Stuart Develyn General Manager, operations & Service AMP Capital
Paul Kessell Interim Chief Investment Officer LegalSuper
Kate Turner Responsible Investment Specialist First Sentier Investors
Cassandra Crowe Head of Consultants Australia and New Zealand T.Rowe Price
Kathryn Fagg Board Director (effective from December 2019) National Bank Australia
Emily Wu Head of New Fund Partnerships MLC Life
Angela Thurstans Risk Specialist Australian Prudential Regulation Authority
Kevin Roadnight Chief Operating Officer (effective from November) UniSuper
Andrew Hair Head of Asia Pacific Acadian Asset Management
Todd Stevenson Chief Member Outcomes Officer Colonial First State
Karyn Jones Business Development Manager Pengana Capital Group
John Shuttleworth Chief Executive Officer Spitfire Corporation
Ewen Stafford Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer Bank of Queensland
Craig Swanger Board Director Cashwerkz
Ajay Phull Head of Investments Ivanhoe Cambridge
Bernd Kerner Investment Director Man Group
Louise Rushmer Corporate Portfolio Account Lead Cushman & Wakefield
Patrick Au Yeung Fund Manager Catella Residential Investment Management
Daron Kularatnam Group Treasurer Glenhawk
Daniel Filser Senior Associate Deutsche Finance International
Jonni Glick Analyst Deutsche Finance International
Adam Harris Partner Sousou Partners
Mel Stride Chair The Treasury Select Committee
Rachael Marsden Investment Director Brooks MacDonald
Richard Kindop Investment Director Brooks MacDonald
Rachel Bannister Investment Director Brooks MacDonald
Jane Nelson Chair The Association of Financial Mutuals
Peter Hetherington Chief Executive Schroders Personal Wealth
Jason Windsor Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director Aviva


For further information on how Moorlands Human Capital (a Hoffmann Reed partner) can assist you in finding the best talent contact our CEO Paul Battye on 0203 500 0352, or email info@moorlandshumancapital.com